David Catching – Shared Hallucinations, Pt. 1: Sonic Salutations From the Venerable Vaults of Rancho De La Luna 1972-1984 (2017, Dine Alone Music)



Bought and Sold
(ft. Leila Moss – Vocals, Joey Castillo – Drums, Toby Butler – Guitar)

Ghost Stories
(ft. Gary Wertz – Vocals, Barrett Martin – Drums, Jonathan Hischke – Bass, Hayden Scott – Guitar)

Shake Shake Shake
(ft. Troy Van Leeuwen – Vocals, Bass, Guitar, Serrina Sims – Vocals, Joey Castillo – Drums)

Your Daddy’s Waitin’
(ft. Chris Goss – Synths/Guitar/Vocals, Gene Trautmann – Drums)

Electric Neon Feathered Hair
(ft. Sean Wheeler – Vocals, Gene Trautmann – Drums, Chris Goss – Guitar)

(ft. Abby Travis – Vocals, Gene Trautmann – Drums, Edmund Monsef – Drums, Jason Monsef – Drums, Tommy Grenas – Vocals)

Shared Hallucination
(ft. Gary Wetz – Vocals/Drums/Bass/Keys)

C’mon PT.2
(ft. Missi Pyle – Vocals, Meredith Pyle – Vocals, Gary Wetz – Vocals, Chris Goss – Vocals, Gene Trautmann – Drums)

(ft. Mark Lanegan – Vocals, Greg Dulli – Piano, Paz Lenchantin – Bass, Alain Johannas – Slidebow Guitar, Mathais Schneeberger – Guitar)

Pretty Bird
(ft. Alain Johannas – Vocals, Troy Van Leeuwen – Guitars, Joey Castillo – Drums)

(ft. Bingo Richie – Vocals, Barrett Martin – Drums, Jonathan Hischke – Bass)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here