Mos Generator (2002, Music Abuse Records)

The Late Great Planet Earth (2006, South Spit)

The Vault Sessions (2006, Music Abuse Records)

Songs For Future Gods (2007, Small Stone Records)

Destroy! The Mos Generator (2008, RxEvolution Records)

Nomads (2012, Ripple Music)

Electric Mountain Majesty (2014, Listenable Records)

In Concert 2007-2014 (2015, Listenable Records)

Abyssinia (2016, Listenable Records)

The Firmament EP (2016, Stickman Records)

Lies Of Liberty (2017, South Spit Records)