Like This… (1991, Snog Rock Records)
Seventy Kilometers of Underwater Nothingness, Kaptain! (1995, Omnium Records)
Head Entrance (1997, Rebel Rec.)
New Day Rising (1999, Delerium Records)
Psychedelic Freakout Party (2001, Burnt Hippie Recordings)
Blinded by the Sun (2002, Freakophonic)
Head (2003, Molten Records)
Live (2004, Molten Records)
Forever (2006, Bad Afro Records)
Live at Gutter Island! (2007, Bad Afro Records)