All Souls new album preorder


‘Songs for the End of the World’, will be self released on October 2. Like debut album, it was produced by Toshi Kasai (Melvins, Tool, etc).

You can now stream, buy three songs or preorder the full album in digital format here

Preorder White LP, Black LP and CD at this Link

01. Sentimental Rehash
02. Twilight Times
03. Winds
04. Bleeding Out
05. Death Becomes Us
06. You Just Can’t Win
07. Empires Fail
08. Lights Out
09. Bridge The Sun
10. Coming With Clouds