Brant Bjork – Punk Rock Guilt (2020, Heavy Psych Sounds)


Punk Rock Guilt is the sixth solo album released from desert rock legend Brant Bjork.
This new brand new remastered version of this incredible masterpiece comes with new artwork!!!

Buy / Listen here

Lion One 10:27
Dr. Special 02:54
Punk Rock Guilt 04:03
This Place – Just Ain’t Our Place 04:32
Shocked By The Static 05:17
Born To Rock 06:02
Plant Your Seed 03:02
Locked And Loaded 10:31