Dali’s Llama ‘Dying In The Sun’ LTD Tape


Second Dalis Llama release from Northern Haze, ‘Dying In The Sun’ LTD Tape, 30 copies duped on limited sand-swirl shells, and housed in fuzzed semi-transparent cases, will go on sale Friday 14 July at 12pm EST.

‘Dying In The Sun’ is Dali’s Llama 12th album originally released March 5, 2016.

Line up:
Zach Huskey – Guitar & Vocals
Erica Huskey – Bass
Craig Brown – Drums
JW – Guitar
Joe Dillon – Keyboards

Dying In The Sun
V.O.E. ’73
Claustrophobic Blues
Samurai Eyes
Hocus Pocus

Order HERE