Lost Satellite ‘No Fun’ Feat. Mark Lanegan


Lost Satellite is a rock band based in Seville Spain produced by Alain Johannes.
‘No Fun’ Feat. Mark Lanegan is out now on digital platforms.

Hear/Buy Here

Alex Ortiz: Vocals, Acoustic guitar, Mandoline and percussion
Kique Moreno: Acoustic guitar
Mark Lanegan: Vocals
Alain Johannes: Ebow on the fretless guitar, Shaman drums