The Devils – Beast Must Regret Nothing (2021, Goodfellas)



Roar 01:59
I Appeared to the Madonna 03:00
Real Man 02:43
Life Is A Bitch 01:30
Time Is Gonna Kill Me 02:35
Don’t Call Me Any More 02:36
Devil Whistle Don’t Sing (feat. MARK LANEGAN) 03:55
Ain’t That Lovin’ You Babe 03:00
Devil’s Tritone 02:27
Roll With Me 02:21
Beast Must Regret Nothing (feat. ALAIN JOHANNES) 04:09

Alain Johannes: lead vocals “Beast Must Regret Nothing”, guitars, mandola, percussions, pianos, tubular bells, backing vocals
Mark Lanegan: lead vocals “Devil Whistle Don’t Sing”

Release date April 23, 2021

Order HERE