The Fizz Fuzz – Palmyra (2020, Taxi Driver Records)


The FIZZ FUZZ are a blues-rock band formed by Dandy and Dawn Brown

Feat. by David Angstrom (Hermano/Luna Sol), Steve Earle (Afghan Whigs), Mike Callahan (Hermano/Earshot), Alice Albertazzi and Gianfranco Romanelli (Alice Tambourine Lover), and Mark Engel (Orquesta del Desierto).


Hereby 04:03
Collapse 05:10
Dark Horse II 05:15
Shame 05:28
Conditional Love 04:09
Dear Old 04:00
Loose Lips 04:42
Sunkissed 03:44

Order / Listen here