Yawning Sons ‘Sky Island’ to be released on March 26 via Ripple Music


Yawning Sons, collaborative project from desert rockers Yawning Man and UK band Sons of Alpha Centauri, will release a album (recorded in Josuha Tree) titled Sky Island’ on March 26, 2021.
Follow links to preorder page and new track premiere.

1. Adrenaline Rush
2. Low In The Valley
3. Cigarette Footsteps
4. Passport Beyond The Tides
5. Shadows and Echoes
6. Digital Spirit
7. Gravity Underwater
8. Limitless Artifact

Listen to new track from Brooklyn Vegan at this page

Preorder here

Gary Arce — guitars
Marlon King — guitars/vocals
Nick Hannon — bass
Stevie B — drums
Kyle Hanson — drums
Blake — effects

Guest vocalists:
Marlon King on “Adrenaline Rush”
Dandy Brown on “Low in the Valley”, “Gravity Underwater”
Mario Lalli on “Cigarette Footsteps”
Wendy Rae Fowler on “Shadows and Echoes”
Scott Reeder on “Digital Spirit”